Search Menu

Management Team

All members of the PharmaLex management have many years of practical experience in the successful worldwide development of pharmaceutical products



Dr. Thomas Dobmeyer

Dr. Tilo Netzer

Our Value Delivery Centers

Carolyn Belcher
Executive VP Development Consulting & Scientific Affairs

Dr. Kirsten Jacobs
Executive VP Regulatory Affairs

Dr. Raphael Troost
Executive VP Pharmacovigilance

Corporate Organization

Deniz Oppolzer
Vice President
Business Development

Monika Rese
Vice President Finance

Claudia Hinrichs
Vice President Human Resources

Country Organization

Andrew S. Verderame
PharmaLex US

Tom Fritz
Managing Director
PharmaLex US
Development Services LLC

Teresa Cuchi
Actiomed Spain - a member of the PharmaLex Group

Jon Jeffery
Managing Director
PharmaLex UK

Anette Jacobsen
Managing Director
Jacobsen Advice - a member of the PharmaLex Group

Michal Bartos
Managing Director
PLX Healthcare Services (Schweiz) AG

Solveig Blomvik
Managing Director
Lindeq AS - a member of the PharmaLex Group

Ashish Dasgupta
Managing Director
PharmaLex India

Sophie Guillaume
Co-Managing Director
PharmaLex France